Token Not About Me Post

Josh PykeThis is Josh Pyke.  He’s an Australian singer-songwriter, and this is his boat.  The most confusing thing about this, for me, is why this is not mentioned on his Wikipedia page.  If I had my own GUITAR BOAT, I would be editing that into the first line.

Does it play? Oh gosh I hope it plays.  Especially because he’d look kinda silly if he had to carry a whole nother normal sized acoustic guitar onto the boat every time he wants to serenade someone.

September 1, 2009. Tags: , , , . Uncategorized.

5 Comments

  1. Zoe replied:

    Oh man. I love Josh Pyke and somehow I had no knowledge of this boat!! Fine craftsmanship at its best!

  2. swingsandskateboards replied:

    I know! I really feel he should be making much more of a splash about this.

  3. Keegan replied:

    water swell boat

  4. swingsandskateboards replied:

    Or – “swell boat!”

    yakkady yak

  5. Areyousad replied:

    Wisdom alone is the science of others sciences.
    Quotation of Plato

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

