No Misnomers Here

My plan for the weekend so far is to dress up from head to heel and hit the playground for a long and leisurely swing.  Inspiration?

Why yes, I am relaxed and spontaneous

Why yes, I am relaxed and spontaneous

Also, I can’t believe John Hughes died last week (and that I only just found out).  I don’t even like any of the kids in The Breakfast Club, but it sure is some movie.  He was a talented guy, mad respect.

Five strangers with nothing in common, except each other.

Five strangers with nothing in common, except each other.

August 12, 2009. movies.

2 Comments

  1. Keegan replied:

    John Hughes was alright huh. ‘Uncle Buck’ cracks me up to this day. And ‘The Breakfast Club’ is always awesome.

    “Can you describe the ruckus sir?”

    Enjoy the swingin’ and such.

  2. swingsandskateboards replied:

    The stupid thing is I never got round to it, so misnomers abound. But I maintain my intentions.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

