I also want the world in my pocket

My brother has an albino frog, Albie.  When it was a tadpole, it was pretty much translucent, and kind of looked like a cartoon sperm, but with visible intestines.  Then it evolved into a skinny white frog, that all the other frogs picked on, so we had to move him into a special tank with Quasi, the unfortunate hunchback frog (also a victim).  Fortunately he’s not that see-through anymore, because he feeds on flies and that would get meg-gross real fast.

I want a pet that is even more special than my brothers.   I want… this albino hedgehog!

There are so many reasons why I would call him Spike

There are so many reasons why I would call him Spike

March 13, 2009. Tags: , , , . Uncategorized.

3 Comments

  1. Anonymous replied:

    Or how about Silas?? 🙂

  2. swingsandskateboards replied:

    Haha, but Silas only covers the albino base, whereas Spike ALSO contains connotations of cuteness (taste-varient) and pointiness.

    Plus Buffy > Dan Brown.

  3. Chau replied:

    hey, I have a hedgehog just like yours! He’s also albino hedgehog, and I call him Spiky.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

