Half The Thrill That The March Of Time Has

This upcoming movie, 500 Days Of Summer, is how I always thought my life was supposed to turn out.

I refuse to turn 23 until I’m surrounded by random acts of whimsy, cartoon bluebirds, and Joseph Gordon-Levitt shaped boys who listen to The Smiths and want to convince me that Love is Real.

(Seriously, check out the trailer though.  I already know this is going to own me.)

March 7, 2009. Tags: , . boys, movies.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

